The Committee, Coaches and Administrators who run and manage HKFC Youth Rugby are all volunteers who are keen to pass on their rugby playing skills or willing to help organise youth rugby activities. Most but not all are parents of players and anyone is invited to volunteer. Interested parties should contact a Head Coach or member of the committee.

ROLE NAME (click for email)
Head of Youth Rugby Kevin Taylor
Chair, Colts Ken Woodward
Chair, Mini Bruce Ruffy
Treasurer Merv Jacob
Sponsorship David Nazer
Head of Coaching and Player Development Steve Jones
Head of Refereeing Peter Hudson
HKFC Main Mini Festival & Taipan Day Mini Festival Richard Lingard
Registration, kit collection day & 7's tickets Dave Stanton
KL Tour Chris Guest
Kit & Equipment Chris Hattam
Coaching Course Coordinator James Wood
Administrative Assistant Mandy Lee
Child Safeguarding Officers Barney Durrant
Dave Stanton
AGE GROUP NAME (click for email)
Under 5 Denis Brock
Under 6 Duncan Grewcock
Under 7 Chris Guest
Under 8 Robin Zavou
Under 9 Boys Chris Hattam
Under 10 Boys Simon Cooke
Under 11 Boys Barney Durrant
Under 12 Boys Steve Jones
Head of Girls Mini Rugby Jim Dubow
Under 10 Girls Peter Hudson
Under 12 Girls Peter Whitton


Main Sponsor

Associate Sponsors